Be a Supporter!

YoinKYoinK

Main News Movies Games Audio Art Favorites Reviews Stats 136 Fans
Follow YoinK

Recent Movie Reviews


Viagra Viagra

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 9, 2014

That was funny. I don't really remember this one.. but I definitely recognize the voice overs. Really nicely done!


PavsterBulldozer responds:

thnx for the review and 5/5 brother!
-Dozer


Mario's Favorite Bro Mario's Favorite Bro

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 14, 2013

hehe, this was awesome! very simple but humorous concept. Graphics were great. The overall idea of Mario asking Luigi what was wrong with certain things was entertaining. great work!



Sonic Ex Pals Sonic Ex Pals

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars October 6, 2013

The frame by frame was really nicely done. It must have taken you forever to make this. Great voice acting too. The plot was okay... I didn't find it really funny but it was definitely entertaining to see his friends humping a sonic doll.


rambojoe responds:

Yeah the fbf was a bit much, and yeah it took longer then it should of. Just no real time to work on these cartoons lately. Glad toy found it entertaining. Thanks

Recent Game Reviews


Jerry's Merry Christmas Jerry's Merry Christmas

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 14, 2013

Great adventure game. The main character had a dorky voice, but I think that's what you were going for. The graphics were perfect and really fun to play. great work!



Pico VS the Blue Machine Pico VS the Blue Machine

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars August 7, 2013

for what this game was... it was a decent game. I wish there were ways to shoot the guy from long distance.... at times it was nearly impossible to avoid the attacks... graphics were ok.. not that great of graphics. Controls were simple. I like the platform style.


MetalBooster responds:

Thanks!Glad you liked it =D


Staff Sumo Smackdown! Staff Sumo Smackdown!

Rated 4 / 5 stars June 19, 2013

This is a cool game. It kind of gets repetitious after awhile. I like how each character has their own different amount of strengths. Not bad for a game created in 4 days!


Recent Audio Reviews


Lejin - Untitled (2012) Lejin - Untitled (2012)

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 3, 2012

nice to you back lejin. You still got it!


People find this review helpful!
Lejin responds:

Just like Rocky!


Weekend Anthem Weekend Anthem

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 10, 2012

This is pretty good!


People find this review helpful!
doomshock responds:

YOINK!! I missed you whats your facebook or some shit!


Another Round Another Round

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 25, 2012

This track is greatness! Just sayin


Recent Art Reviews


deathink_snow-tank_small Snow Tank

Rated 5 / 5 stars Feb 12, 2013

This is awesome!


deathink responds:

Tanks man!


bpremo_wtd09-gpaiv WTD09 GPAIV

Rated 5 / 5 stars Aug 25, 2011

This is great

I graduated college 3 years ago... and I'm without a job from it. :(


People find this review helpful!

luis_ng-vaultboy-level-1_small NG VaultBoy: Level 1

Rated 5 / 5 stars Jul 22, 2009

simply awesome

i've always been impressed by your drawing ability. Very smooth looking.


People find this review helpful!