Support NATA 2014

YoinKYoinK

Main News Movies Games Audio Art Favorites Reviews Stats 137 Fans
Follow YoinK

All 5,036 flash Reviews


Viagra Viagra

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 9, 2014

That was funny. I don't really remember this one.. but I definitely recognize the voice overs. Really nicely done!


PavsterBulldozer responds:

thnx for the review and 5/5 brother!
-Dozer


Mario's Favorite Bro Mario's Favorite Bro

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 14, 2013

hehe, this was awesome! very simple but humorous concept. Graphics were great. The overall idea of Mario asking Luigi what was wrong with certain things was entertaining. great work!



Jerry's Merry Christmas Jerry's Merry Christmas

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 14, 2013

Great adventure game. The main character had a dorky voice, but I think that's what you were going for. The graphics were perfect and really fun to play. great work!



Sonic Ex Pals Sonic Ex Pals

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars October 6, 2013

The frame by frame was really nicely done. It must have taken you forever to make this. Great voice acting too. The plot was okay... I didn't find it really funny but it was definitely entertaining to see his friends humping a sonic doll.


rambojoe responds:

Yeah the fbf was a bit much, and yeah it took longer then it should of. Just no real time to work on these cartoons lately. Glad toy found it entertaining. Thanks


Boobies Boobies

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 8, 2013

I loved this! The drawing/animation part was right on the money. I love how the graphics flowed perfectly with the song. This flash vid made me smile. :)



Pico VS the Blue Machine Pico VS the Blue Machine

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars August 7, 2013

for what this game was... it was a decent game. I wish there were ways to shoot the guy from long distance.... at times it was nearly impossible to avoid the attacks... graphics were ok.. not that great of graphics. Controls were simple. I like the platform style.


MetalBooster responds:

Thanks!Glad you liked it =D


Robots Interview Robots Interview

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 7, 2013

Very nicely done. It's drawn well. The voice acting was decent. Sound quality was great. I really liked the optimus prime part at the end where he talked about staring at cars. great work!


MetalBooster responds:

Thanks!Glad you liked it =D


Fap to NG acts: Pimp Fap to NG acts: Pimp

Rated 3 / 5 stars June 29, 2013

lol this is a pretty funny flash vid you got there about pimp's NG profile.



Staff Sumo Smackdown! Staff Sumo Smackdown!

Rated 4 / 5 stars June 19, 2013

This is a cool game. It kind of gets repetitious after awhile. I like how each character has their own different amount of strengths. Not bad for a game created in 4 days!



Segway of the Dead Segway of the Dead

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars April 13, 2013

This is a great April fools joke. The graphics and sound were absolutely amazing! great looking zombies and i love the segway concept. :)


People find this review helpful!